Add forum configuration file
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 19:30:30 +0000 (20:30 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 19:33:44 +0000 (20:33 +0100)
commit1aa4dc4645246a750f53b37f383a4348f1065770
tree98bd9b1f43400150f92212780781fd7521b4685e
parent49e98834e8e1dfd6961546a2aa73283fb66a7e59
Add forum configuration file
cookbooks/forum/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/forum/templates/default/config.php.erb [new file with mode: 0644]