Convert mediawiki_site to an LWRP
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 13:22:21 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 13:45:59 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
commit1b2a50a03b5beaf0d4f2e126bee875b6f66fc1bd
tree66d38d5d09fe26f30ff9242ffcf79feeec84579c
parent8216c9239d3ddbca9c7b6f39c671fc3c4ff3df01
Convert mediawiki_site to an LWRP
cookbooks/foundation/recipes/board.rb
cookbooks/foundation/recipes/wiki.rb
cookbooks/mediawiki/.foodcritic
cookbooks/mediawiki/providers/extension.rb
cookbooks/mediawiki/providers/site.rb [moved from cookbooks/mediawiki/definitions/mediawiki_site.rb with 53% similarity]
cookbooks/mediawiki/resources/extension.rb
cookbooks/mediawiki/resources/site.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/mediawiki/templates/default/LocalSettings.php.erb
cookbooks/mediawiki/templates/default/apache.erb
cookbooks/wiki/recipes/default.rb