Install the CodeEditor extension and configure Sribunto to use it
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 29 Jul 2018 11:50:07 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 29 Jul 2018 11:56:35 +0000 (12:56 +0100)
commit1b772d6a33c4776ab4800f1b85db2f20dfbf88b5
tree6323d7bde451b03e0cc56c64b99b559e5a491e76
parent4e5bc4659c9a2238471b93256da213a17d57cdf6
Install the CodeEditor extension and configure Sribunto to use it
cookbooks/mediawiki/resources/extension.rb
cookbooks/wiki/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/wiki/templates/default/mw-ext-Scribunto.inc.php.erb [new file with mode: 0644]