Fix tracking of postgres replication delay
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 10:33:06 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 10:43:53 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
commit1da44136718f65e2fb02ef2249c98395b69cf9da
tree585abcb60fd403ea73acfa76280f6fe28438f956
parent294adb0cb8e908dc374de0b63328538a0b568896
Fix tracking of postgres replication delay
cookbooks/munin/files/default/plugins/postgres_replication