Simplify kernel pinning
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 18:50:03 +0000 (19:50 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 18:55:00 +0000 (19:55 +0100)
commit1df3edbee59a60ca0bd7005124c12e99205fd2d1
tree5ad3f5c8777a71aa49532b9120d18d89a6b5ab4c
parentd1be18e9426db54d3cf367855ee95fd8ed117e3b
Simplify kernel pinning
cookbooks/hardware/attributes/default.rb
cookbooks/hardware/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/hardware/templates/default/grub.erb