Certificates are now file resources
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 20:38:14 +0000 (21:38 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 20:40:30 +0000 (21:40 +0100)
commit20e6d4524062198d6521c5e692e73c57984a322a
treeb25918231655b9d752668ae894fb9ce48587c9f4
parent76bec6dcb9b65dd84f54d243101513b2c36cae52
Certificates are now file resources
cookbooks/apache/recipes/ssl.rb
cookbooks/tilecache/recipes/default.rb