Install isdct on machines with Intel SSDs
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 22 May 2016 17:50:40 +0000 (18:50 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 22 May 2016 17:54:27 +0000 (18:54 +0100)
commit2223134b7326631ba9e56b328b3963c7f68b1272
tree4d7c7c714f6c84cdaa955ae2e63e82e46b5642b5
parentee2ccdb351eeaa09fde5a9667958cac94977fa0c
Install isdct on machines with Intel SSDs
cookbooks/hardware/recipes/default.rb