nominatim: enable updating of postcodes
authorSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 12:48:36 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
committerSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 12:50:17 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
commit228e08d8fafef261abc55efb687ec3628515d4de
tree1c35752e25b78ef1fa7112ec74abf8c3e52bcab9
parent51c88d5adaf0081b923dc3f330c98f1ff2432168
nominatim: enable updating of postcodes
cookbooks/nominatim/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/nominatim/templates/default/nominatim.cron.erb
cookbooks/nominatim/templates/default/updater.erb