Add some basic compound graphs for the render servers
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 18:27:41 +0000 (19:27 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 18:39:24 +0000 (19:39 +0100)
commit22d1a5167241df3a92df69672950e599c8d7d817
tree375d93b65eb9c3a3ef42ee22afbd197f3b484d1a
parente0c063a206c494575cf10359580180073eaa3ffe
Add some basic compound graphs for the render servers
cookbooks/munin/recipes/server.rb
cookbooks/munin/templates/default/munin.conf.erb