Add role for grisu
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 16:37:59 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 16:57:24 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
commit231b87f7a40ca53113eb08978dbfe71b4b6a0f5f
tree9c9612d89da363c2e421b7a5bf2b6f25447382e5
parent4f745d06c1d93398437caaa2bc88ab7fb86ebe96
Add role for grisu
roles/grisu.rb [new file with mode: 0644]