Add a cookbook to configure the backup server
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 20:12:06 +0000 (21:12 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 20:15:04 +0000 (21:15 +0100)
commit243ec909a52ccbdb5bfdd5becdfb80ab6a76419e
treeaf86de458fc1c613b1827f130fb0ed5dafaef16e
parent4b84fc36b50bdf2cb175c5f5bfffe94aab6d38c2
Add a cookbook to configure the backup server
cookbooks/backup/README.rdoc [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/backup/attributes/default.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/backup/files/default/expire-backups [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/backup/metadata.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/backup/recipes/default.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/backup/templates/default/expire.cron.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
roles/backup.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
roles/horntail.rb