Fix OTRS updating
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 20:28:37 +0000 (21:28 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 20:39:44 +0000 (21:39 +0100)
commit26a29f1e7f05beb3349fb54167fbb6465175697f
tree6a34232c11290889f068db996a138b6e2549d3f3
parent14634cdec2f8091b6b5a6197a6bee033ff530582
Fix OTRS updating
cookbooks/otrs/recipes/default.rb