Make map export check CPU idle time not load average
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 13:32:53 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 13:34:10 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
commit277ae29487b94114d24d3e42dc621ab3f36d4896
tree368e9331c4615ff95cc864811b3ff0c04173c98c
parent635c50159ffb630a3494c71576e6f38d37f95f19
Make map export check CPU idle time not load average

Because load average on linux includes processes blocked
on I/O it is a terrible measure or busyness on any machine
that does lots of network activity.
cookbooks/tile/templates/default/export.erb