In Apache 2.4 disable all other MPMs except required
authorGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 08:00:33 +0000 (09:00 +0100)
committerGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 08:01:46 +0000 (09:01 +0100)
commit29312d8acdaae23bf07bcb5fc0627ffc2d53e4e6
tree7a15103c082397ae0109de94948bca1d36c15449
parent6ccd015bc9436192f84e3ade766573e66814ad9b
In Apache 2.4 disable all other MPMs except required
cookbooks/apache/recipes/default.rb