put pummelzacken back in production mode
authorSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Sat, 28 Dec 2019 08:25:25 +0000 (09:25 +0100)
committerSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Sat, 28 Dec 2019 08:27:11 +0000 (09:27 +0100)
commit29e07b49f54063b73c24ec645f2cda9035846326
treeb83e0ea00b4f976ed717f8747c30239b5be97374
parent8ebf04e94873f051db9c3f12c1a8a91155604ac0
put pummelzacken back in production mode
roles/pummelzacken.rb