Force caching of 410 on openlayers 404 tile
authorGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Sun, 5 Aug 2018 21:02:15 +0000 (22:02 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 5 Aug 2018 21:35:52 +0000 (22:35 +0100)
commit2a64fa789a683fc98ac6a9012a9279a31ce8cbf7
tree98a94785cca8bec827dde819b878a68c7ebce97b
parentdc33986459e6bdf052443bec0640e5f6b8520fce
Force caching of 410 on openlayers 404 tile

ExpiresDefault only returns headers on 2xx responses so set the
headers manually for the 410 response

Also set a long expiry for redirect from http and other domains.

Closes #178
cookbooks/web/templates/default/apache.frontend.erb