Add a kibana frontend for logstash
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 17:50:08 +0000 (18:50 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 18:55:03 +0000 (19:55 +0100)
commit2b742aa96a7c7e1256ad9a7c8e9ee698130b5226
treeaf8b232847a306e19ce9fa1c26ad5df0d6b11494
parente52e599f2d422640f127026d75234093a2233dfc
Add a kibana frontend for logstash
cookbooks/kibana/.foodcritic [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/kibana/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/kibana/attributes/default.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/kibana/metadata.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/kibana/recipes/default.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/kibana/templates/default/apache.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/kibana/templates/default/kibana.conf.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
roles/kibana.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
roles/logstash.rb