Add role for komodo
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 11:19:28 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 11:27:21 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
commit2bdabd94d2080c7320c2716fc34db32bba8358cb
tree8d3e0ef9519285c50c811fdd99da7dca8d6d7b33
parenta12bd631f0eed60f140864d7fbc1b61b54d17b43
Add role for komodo
cookbooks/networking/templates/default/shorewall-zones.erb
roles/g5solutions.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
roles/id.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
roles/komodo.rb [new file with mode: 0644]