Ignore bogus ipmi_temp warnings on G6 machines
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 12:56:00 +0000 (13:56 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 13:06:34 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
commit2dde19d4322c421d29e7b6f3a8a1c55b773194fc
tree5efaca38baafb4dd309d1ac79172d071eb539302
parent6e1a30e28068b34daa9715bd49c93b6a759feff0
Ignore bogus ipmi_temp warnings on G6 machines
cookbooks/munin/templates/default/munin.conf.erb
roles/hp-g6.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
roles/noquiklos.rb
roles/ouroboros.rb
roles/spike-01.rb
roles/spike-02.rb
roles/spike-03.rb
roles/stormfly-01.rb
roles/stormfly-02.rb