Update ssh host keys for OOB cards
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 22:07:52 +0000 (23:07 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 22:08:23 +0000 (23:08 +0100)
commit2e7e6cf82844a7ad3b3e01cc793c3ef0aea7a145
tree80b1b572bdec2416fa903ae494aa978f721da990
parent2cbbd3f2b8bed8cf096170137045d9721452745d
Update ssh host keys for OOB cards
cookbooks/openssh/templates/default/ssh_known_hosts.erb