Add role for cherufe
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 13:50:40 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 13:53:44 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
commit2eb5fe3d4f9e1296bbd290669b7d1b99b1e7a8bb
tree36f395b920401be1ffff6c4113c886107fba956a
parent7c28124864b39960cdf89b1b47c16a279fc04022
Add role for cherufe
cookbooks/networking/templates/default/shorewall-zones.erb
roles/altavoz.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
roles/cherufe.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
roles/cl.rb [new file with mode: 0644]