Generate HTML and javascript for imagery sites
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 30 May 2016 19:50:37 +0000 (20:50 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 30 May 2016 20:37:13 +0000 (21:37 +0100)
commit32ded0c2d4fe1519cbc94a6f4ae70452b6d3d6f3
tree8ae714832d51400ca353074ed3e59b6af769bf49
parent676e7e3ec80b5182b7f59cba834a210a852cbc63
Generate HTML and javascript for imagery sites
cookbooks/imagery/files/default/imagery.css [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/imagery/recipes/au_agri.rb
cookbooks/imagery/recipes/gb_hampshire_aerial.rb
cookbooks/imagery/recipes/gb_os_sv.rb
cookbooks/imagery/recipes/gb_surrey_aerial.rb
cookbooks/imagery/resources/layer.rb
cookbooks/imagery/resources/site.rb
cookbooks/imagery/templates/default/imagery.js.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/imagery/templates/default/index.html.erb [new file with mode: 0644]