Allow replication connections from eddie
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 18:38:50 +0000 (19:38 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 18:39:16 +0000 (19:39 +0100)
commit334535724681fb71f91739dfb50fe172a61406f5
treebd9f5ebd4ff76aa3992b0d028289158c700d4a12
parenta8d61cd6151f78aa3612ca35f023303552fa3f46
Allow replication connections from eddie
roles/db-master.rb