Configure rsyncd on ironbelly
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 10:33:39 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 10:34:04 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
commit354f7dc3dcfffc39163e2cf62e4f4aeaf44ae94c
treebda4ca772e007f1a3c334f1de77584e02d2cd0f1
parentbb9a30b688410dbea19b9dce658582d630bb93a0
Configure rsyncd on ironbelly
roles/ironbelly.rb