Rework cplanet file locations
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 11:44:51 +0000 (12:44 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 11:51:52 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
commit3c815fafd5be1dffd058c497577c2ed23e421d40
treead25ac56bcff694cff8c5280d100f681699c3123
parentc49b0d9c728b6380d6de69e468296af0ccc5e018
Rework cplanet file locations
cookbooks/cplanet/attributes/default.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/cplanet/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/cplanet/templates/default/planet-update-file.erb [moved from cookbooks/cplanet/templates/default/update-planet.erb with 77% similarity]
cookbooks/cplanet/templates/default/planet-update.cron.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/cplanet/templates/default/planet-update.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/cplanet/templates/default/planet-update.logrotate.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/cplanet/templates/default/update.erb [deleted file]