Use systemd cookbook to configure cron dropin
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 8 Aug 2019 18:04:05 +0000 (19:04 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 8 Aug 2019 18:09:53 +0000 (19:09 +0100)
commit3cc3389c27f25ad1f6f4e956833578ebf4ad22f5
treea619dacca75dba3f0f25add6d00974363f43d22c
parent4aa20a01bd0c0c1e2e1814cccfd4549cba89eee0
Use systemd cookbook to configure cron dropin
cookbooks/systemd/resources/service.rb
cookbooks/systemd/templates/default/service.erb
cookbooks/tools/metadata.rb
cookbooks/tools/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/tools/templates/default/cron.service.erb [deleted file]