Add tests for mysql cookbook
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 18:31:48 +0000 (19:31 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 19:44:40 +0000 (20:44 +0100)
commit3d3fad5515ff453e5d60dd012e20f130639ee61d
treed5deddbbb08739775d20c19476c2557452f38539
parentecc9f4cf0c6166416e81d41169a9ddfb3e513ad7
Add tests for mysql cookbook
.kitchen.yml
cookbooks/mysql/metadata.rb
cookbooks/mysql/recipes/default.rb
test/integration/mysql/serverspec/mysql_spec.rb [new file with mode: 0644]