Add role for pyrene
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 19:41:34 +0000 (20:41 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 20:06:01 +0000 (21:06 +0100)
commit3d882361b0fc3d302580e14855b21b3f6aa7730d
treee2d58e2fb8bd4a126a49359a84b7db4d7f9d1863
parent3849834ea9239b47721218beccc05be55e8b34a6
Add role for pyrene
roles/osuosl.rb
roles/pyrene.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
roles/stormfly-01.rb
roles/stormfly-02.rb