Run the rails message delivery script in production mode
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 23:21:11 +0000 (00:21 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 23:23:13 +0000 (00:23 +0100)
commit40836bb2a0d4d9462d746c78d5084e1c9379bae9
tree56fe8b5a3844da351c1f797e4f0efe9d5356bc41
parentc9bfd42b3dc9e0792ede30b1fd5a869f25e1b235
Run the rails message delivery script in production mode
cookbooks/exim/templates/default/exim4.conf.erb
roles/web-frontend.rb