Add optimised gnutls cipher string to SSL cookbook and use it for exim
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 15:09:20 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 15:38:35 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
commit429671f3522169d59628ad61852712f6ef840145
treeca9ae34e7280a3760c135538c3f9aca429dc963e
parent8d4ee517d61bfcce851e66872fcd762e9a5f751c
Add optimised gnutls cipher string to SSL cookbook and use it for exim
.rubocop_todo.yml
cookbooks/apache/templates/default/ssl.erb
cookbooks/exim/metadata.rb
cookbooks/exim/templates/default/exim4.conf.erb
cookbooks/nginx/templates/default/nginx.conf.erb
cookbooks/ssl/attributes/default.rb