Add role for azure
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 18:04:50 +0000 (19:04 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 18:22:10 +0000 (19:22 +0100)
commit429eabfe276117f01053ffbf66c291ae72ea3f9c
treed7cde731d9d665c5e4131bd136fac3da8002ea61
parentd287beda776878d163df183dee95913a56f606c0
Add role for azure
roles/ascalon.rb
roles/azure.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
roles/jakelong.rb
roles/stormfly-02.rb
roles/teraswitch.rb [new file with mode: 0644]