Move git and dns from shenron to sarel
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 13:39:27 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 14:28:57 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
commit4479ee5c32b8d5c7dc6cef37b4bbaed9402ed4fb
tree44a82eb1a2ad0c20cfe90c03829268f4167bfe32
parente6059a3fe1b3a28893cf01686876d1523e2f2862
Move git and dns from shenron to sarel
20 files changed:
cookbooks/chef/recipes/repository.rb
cookbooks/chef/recipes/server.rb
cookbooks/chef/templates/default/apache.erb
cookbooks/chef/templates/default/post-receive.erb
cookbooks/chef/templates/default/repository-backup.cron.erb [deleted file]
cookbooks/dns/templates/default/dns-update.erb
cookbooks/git/attributes/default.rb
cookbooks/git/metadata.rb
cookbooks/git/recipes/server.rb
cookbooks/git/recipes/web.rb
cookbooks/git/templates/default/apache.erb
cookbooks/git/templates/default/backup.cron.erb
cookbooks/git/templates/default/gitweb.conf.erb
cookbooks/git/templates/default/post-receive.erb [deleted file]
cookbooks/git/templates/default/xinetd.erb [deleted file]
roles/chef-repository.rb
roles/dns.rb
roles/git.rb
roles/sarel.rb
roles/shenron.rb