Add role for fafnir
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 3 May 2016 08:11:36 +0000 (09:11 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 3 May 2016 08:16:43 +0000 (09:16 +0100)
commit44de5598fddc11a7594ebc8a0fdd3ea6bf598a75
tree8ec970f89d0275fc00d8e9a3dc20e70e76b64d47
parentbabad23930e4594dbf4610cba7bc88f35927e62b
Add role for fafnir
roles/aws.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
roles/fafnir.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
roles/ie.rb [new file with mode: 0644]