Override network speed to virtio interfaces
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 9 Oct 2016 21:25:49 +0000 (22:25 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 9 Oct 2016 21:31:49 +0000 (22:31 +0100)
commit45479cd73476809c38704ab5f221c16c86504f2f
treec56c532a9c4690c2f9745bdc80791f085732a86b
parentf4e4d77e318f2130d2f410d118a5bd720ece3bbd
Override network speed to virtio interfaces
cookbooks/munin/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/munin/templates/default/if.erb [new file with mode: 0644]