reworke nominatim cookbook for cmake version of nominatim
authorSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 22:04:34 +0000 (00:04 +0200)
committerSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Sat, 17 Sep 2016 13:47:50 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
commit4670fb28130f0c5f6371ddc4932bf856725ee589
tree04db752f86bb21fd5b80c443fe1968e6fceb2bba
parent13b9c30daf9e7cf21b38019a70d641ee9aac0355
reworke nominatim cookbook for cmake version of nominatim

The cmake version can be found in the nominatim-base role,
the previous standalone role remains in the transition
period.
12 files changed:
cookbooks/nominatim/.foodcritic
cookbooks/nominatim/README.md
cookbooks/nominatim/attributes/default.rb
cookbooks/nominatim/recipes/default.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/nominatim/recipes/master.rb
cookbooks/nominatim/recipes/slave.rb
cookbooks/nominatim/templates/default/git-post-merge-hook.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/nominatim/templates/default/nominatim.cron.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/nominatim/templates/default/settings.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
roles/nominatim-base.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
roles/nominatim-master.rb
roles/nominatim-slave.rb