Rework fail2ban cookbook to use jail.d
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 14 Jun 2015 18:36:12 +0000 (19:36 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 14 Jun 2015 18:37:52 +0000 (19:37 +0100)
commit4781c23a88bfec6798e705486fc21a8923a79096
treed0e7a5fdee1eacdcb932ed4a427b35655d8a8e11
parentd0fc7974ab3e7ba959b28fe6aea2a4739e827ced
Rework fail2ban cookbook to use jail.d
cookbooks/fail2ban/definitions/fail2ban_jail.rb
cookbooks/fail2ban/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/fail2ban/templates/default/jail.default.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/fail2ban/templates/default/jail.erb
cookbooks/fail2ban/templates/default/jail.local.erb [new file with mode: 0644]