Fix indentation
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 18:47:33 +0000 (19:47 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 18:57:58 +0000 (19:57 +0100)
commit4fa73b169da9fad048bce0499b2595768bb4a261
treeb45ecae6cca78149bc6d0d8a8ff4558150cb4080
parent2faca8ec3aa45a0df043050817831e3ea11dda23
Fix indentation
cookbooks/hardware/recipes/default.rb