Make disk monitoring more robust
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 2 Sep 2018 21:33:36 +0000 (22:33 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 2 Sep 2018 21:34:28 +0000 (22:34 +0100)
commit535456508231fd5fd5e4c3d6671cb7a018b39771
treeaa4ea65779f7560f5b79114f84ce75170bb37fdc
parent6dc316fb59088b06fc4cb4af4e1b63b7cc792225
Make disk monitoring more robust
cookbooks/hardware/recipes/default.rb