Fix issues with the export script
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 20:32:50 +0000 (21:32 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 20:41:40 +0000 (21:41 +0100)
commit53618f52a6a71a020f42d3244b94b9f48816d0d8
treecec14e626bf8f5978b9967c4400240a0db3ba389
parentf6c6fe0e03625c4d906f3b98b5b6933f5d781533
Fix issues with the export script
cookbooks/tile/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/tile/templates/default/export.erb