Configure cron to run in the local timezone of each machine
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 7 Aug 2019 20:16:42 +0000 (21:16 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 7 Aug 2019 20:23:00 +0000 (21:23 +0100)
commit541ddf990024bb235eb44265f584125dd641063f
treebc87a339cc8ed43337b0790a784be7ba86b13df7
parentc49eca3a493d2c20b70b95872586be4765991c69
Configure cron to run in the local timezone of each machine
cookbooks/tools/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/tools/templates/default/cron.service.erb [new file with mode: 0644]