Update network configuration for Amsterdam
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 17:01:29 +0000 (18:01 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 17:07:06 +0000 (18:07 +0100)
commit545c9ed2ad8d9ee48a8417f8b98485790fafc170
tree124e40e35685efeffd2bc8cf578ffd2367acf0c4
parent3867221e1c4a562d4a3732abf47334138fa6d2dd
Update network configuration for Amsterdam
cookbooks/bind/templates/default/db.10.erb
roles/dulcy.rb
roles/equinix.rb
roles/ironbelly.rb
roles/orm.rb
roles/ouroboros.rb
roles/spike-01.rb
roles/spike-02.rb
roles/spike-03.rb