Replace foodcritic and rubocop with cookstyle
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 9 Sep 2019 17:57:49 +0000 (18:57 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 9 Sep 2019 18:13:27 +0000 (19:13 +0100)
commit57779fc16fc2ceb83e9b8d36bbdd23aaaa2c3291
treeff62092311ba339514b66e038bd472837507303f
parente923df607a12d4a184b252723df0473bb7d3f5f3
Replace foodcritic and rubocop with cookstyle
.rubocop.yml
.rubocop_todo.yml
.travis.yml
Gemfile
Gemfile.lock