move nominatim traffic back to poldi
authorSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 19:26:33 +0000 (20:26 +0100)
committerSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 19:27:43 +0000 (20:27 +0100)
commit57d0f5d223f73afe50e6bf82baab8f048a001b65
tree47c4f72cd7b163604bcbc735da2778b94795473d
parentd281b784e2dcd675ef945d20ff8ea318ee909b59
move nominatim traffic back to poldi
cookbooks/nominatim/templates/default/apache.erb
roles/pummelzacken.rb