Disable the postgres JIT on tile servers
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 18:11:38 +0000 (19:11 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 18:12:31 +0000 (19:12 +0100)
commit59e504520024e88571bc10c3147f055b2ba35640
tree1f9ac2e7ee5bd27d7ad060f54d40dc7f214939eb
parent85285059d23c921f13bab8156718888a63d90475
Disable the postgres JIT on tile servers
cookbooks/postgresql/attributes/default.rb
cookbooks/postgresql/templates/default/postgresql.conf.erb
roles/tile.rb