Add Maps extension to the main wiki
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 18:51:45 +0000 (19:51 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 20:59:04 +0000 (21:59 +0100)
commit5da3b1f59799cbc1283e79598a39c2715ba70fc4
tree5e26b7f12af2f13676b346beff236610b955c4dd
parentd9519ad62dce99faa50f632fd945fd6462e6a253
Add Maps extension to the main wiki
cookbooks/wiki/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/wiki/templates/default/mw-ext-Maps.inc.php.erb [new file with mode: 0644]