Rerender all low zoom tiles once a month
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 18:08:23 +0000 (19:08 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 18:09:14 +0000 (19:09 +0100)
commit5e004e027b0bf7b3a505fcda0a57e975640821c9
tree66fc9c02567128918a9201dad691eae4c8225b30
parent3fec968f5d22e2bbedfee90e2d38f632b86f96de
Rerender all low zoom tiles once a month
cookbooks/tile/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/tile/templates/default/render-lowzoom.cron.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/tile/templates/default/render-lowzoom.erb [new file with mode: 0644]