add function to create and delete tablespaces
authorSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 22:02:47 +0000 (00:02 +0200)
committerSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 22:11:42 +0000 (00:11 +0200)
commit600a5055b909a46e372c0bfe510bb412d2ccba34
treebcf1daea9ca293630905629964ca02b264328d31
parentd355df7b448f0811baddce0bb20113fcca6a8dde
add function to create and delete tablespaces
cookbooks/postgresql/README.md
cookbooks/postgresql/libraries/postgresql.rb
cookbooks/postgresql/providers/tablespace.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/postgresql/resources/tablespace.rb [new file with mode: 0644]