Reload gdnsd configuration when new maps are distributed
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 16:42:41 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 16:46:06 +0000 (17:46 +0100)
commit610a0ba43fd00e8ed5bbc32958fde340bfdaab65
tree69a5840f8fb91914622874a9b60cc0d1bbc9787f
parentb45d043c38db19f7023d683f885def63a7f738de
Reload gdnsd configuration when new maps are distributed
cookbooks/geodns/metadata.rb
cookbooks/geodns/recipes/default.rb