add apache site config for nominatim
authorSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 22:47:08 +0000 (00:47 +0200)
committerSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 22:48:24 +0000 (00:48 +0200)
commit61cfb2e7be9b887d3d0890d8804ad3339fbb7d73
treeb9b51462ee72c3d2e82c23a8da53907c74fd5a62
parent42887a1cae8ac3ddf4a7afd543b473d619ccf27b
add apache site config for nominatim
cookbooks/nominatim/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/nominatim/templates/default/apache.erb [new file with mode: 0644]