Update HP key
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 14:28:12 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 14:34:27 +0000 (15:34 +0100)
commit62e4ecb57749d4c45eeed2fc5e8bba1fac2f92bc
tree368f08595b4def54df698fdd50295f5e655b4b1d
parentdc8cdfd7f83c399af8cb2b347b2594118496dea4
Update HP key
cookbooks/apt/providers/source.rb
cookbooks/apt/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/apt/resources/source.rb